TL;DR
Get workout gear delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Therabody’s fall sale is scheduled to end today, October 7, with discounts of up to 30% on selected massage guns, skin-care devices and recovery products. The source lists deals including $110 off the Theragun Pro Plus and $70 off RecoveryPulse Arm and Calf sleeves; product availability and final prices may change.
Therabody’s fall sale is scheduled to end today, October 7, with discounts of up to 30% on selected massage guns, skin-care devices and recovery gear at the company’s website and Amazon storefront, according to Athletech News. The limited-time offers coincide with Amazon’s fall Prime Day, but the source does not specify the exact closing time or confirm that every listed deal remains in stock.
Athletech News highlights discounts across several product categories. The listed offers include $110 off the Theragun Pro Plus, $40 off the Theragun Relief, $50 off the Theragun Mini and $130 off the Theragun Prime. The report also describes a $180 discount on a massager with six attachments and four guided routines, though the excerpt does not identify that product by name.
Skin-care and recovery offers include $95 off the TheraFace Mask Glo, $35 off the Depuffing Wand and $70 off RecoveryPulse Arm and Calf compression sleeves. Elsewhere, the source mentions $90 off a TheraFace LED face mask and a 44% discount on a leg-recovery product, without clearly identifying the latter. Because the article includes both $95 and $90 figures for a TheraFace mask, shoppers should check the current product listing and price before purchasing.
The Theragun Pro Plus is described in the source as a five-in-one device with percussive therapy, vibration, hot and cold options, and near-infrared LED light. These are product descriptions from the report, not independent evaluations of performance. Athletech News says its editors select featured products independently and notes that it may earn an affiliate commission when readers buy through its retail links.
Which Deals Shoppers Can Compare
The end date gives shoppers a short window to compare prices on devices that can carry a higher upfront cost, including massage guns and compression sleeves. The reported discounts vary by product, and the article does not provide a complete price list or establish whether the markdowns are the lowest available. A stated dollar saving is useful as a starting point, but the final checkout price, shipping costs and return terms can affect the value of an offer.
The range of products means the sale includes handheld massage devices, facial tools and wearable recovery products. The source presents these as retail deals, not as evidence that any product treats a medical condition or will deliver a particular result. Buyers should review product instructions and suitability for their own needs.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Therabody’s Sale and Company Background
The sale is presented as part of the retail promotion around Amazon’s fall Prime Day and as an early pre-Black Friday offer. Athletech News says the discounts are available through October 7 on Therabody’s own site and its Amazon storefront. The report does not state whether the same items or prices are available through both channels.
Athletech News identifies Therabody as a wellness technology company founded in 2008 by chiropractor Dr. Jason Wersland. The source also reports that NFL player Josh Allen joined as the company’s first Performance Advisor in September, while his longtime private coach, Jordan Palmer, became a brand ambassador. Allen’s involvement is company-related context; it does not independently verify product performance.
“I still reach for my Theragun “before and after every workout, every practice and every game. It’s not just recovery for me, it’s preparation.””
— Josh Allen, quoted in a Therabody release
recovery compression sleeves Amazon
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Prices, Stock and Deal Terms
Current availability and final prices are not confirmed by the source material. Deals can sell out or change before the stated end date, and no exact cutoff time, shipping information, return terms or eligibility restrictions are provided. The report also gives different discounts for TheraFace masks ($95 and $90) and does not name every product associated with a listed percentage or dollar reduction.
The source does not provide comparison prices or a baseline for deciding whether each discount is unusually large. Readers should confirm the product name, sale price and terms on the retailer’s page before ordering. The promotional end date is reported as October 7, but whether any offers will be extended is unknown.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Retail Listings Before Checkout
Shoppers interested in the offers can check Therabody’s website and Amazon storefront for live prices and stock before the sale’s reported October 7 end date. They can verify that the product page matches the deal description and confirm whether the discount appears at checkout. The source gives no indication of a later extension or replacement promotion, so any continued availability after the stated deadline remains unconfirmed.
massage gun with multiple attachments
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
When does Therabody’s fall sale end?
Athletech News says the sale runs through October 7. It does not give an exact closing time, and availability may change before then.
How large are the advertised discounts?
The report says selected products are discounted by up to 30%. Examples include $110 off the Theragun Pro Plus, $40 off the Theragun Relief and $70 off RecoveryPulse Arm and Calf sleeves.
Where are the deals available?
The source lists Therabody’s website and Amazon storefront. It does not confirm whether every offer is available at both retailers.
Are the listed prices and products still available?
The source does not confirm live stock or current checkout prices. Check the retailer’s product page for the latest offer, product details and sale terms before buying.
Does the report independently verify the products’ benefits?
No. Product features and promotional descriptions are reported, but the source does not provide independent testing that establishes a specific health or performance result. Athletech News also discloses that it may earn affiliate commissions on purchases through its links.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
